Waxhaw Cubs

Spring 2019 Results


Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Waxhaw Cubs 19
Waxhaw Reds 20
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Waxhaw Cubs 20
Waxhaw Yankees 20
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Waxhaw Cubs 14
Waxhaw Dodgers 15
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Waxhaw Yankees 20
Waxhaw Cubs 7
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Waxhaw Cubs 13
Waxhaw Royals 20
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Waxhaw Braves 21
Waxhaw Cubs 20
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Waxhaw Cubs 17
Waxhaw Giants 18
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Waxhaw Cubs 15
Waxhaw Nationals 16
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Waxhaw Royals 20
Waxhaw Cubs 20
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Waxhaw Dodgers 20
Waxhaw Cubs 16
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Waxhaw Mets 16
Waxhaw Cubs 15
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Waxhaw Reds 15
Waxhaw Cubs 15